Nyheder


Bestyrelsesformand

Connie Lissner Tougaard

Mail:  Connie.Compana@gmail.com

Tlf.:  31 51 91 70


Kasserer

Helen Eriksen

Mail: helen.compana@gmail.com

Tlf.:  22 67 11 49

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Elisabeth Giversen
Mail:  Elisabeth.Compana@gmail.com

Tlf.:    22 36 06 44


Hanne Hardam

Mail:  hanne.compana@gmail.com

Tlf.: 20 24 26 61


Lotte Tranetoft

Mail:  Lotte.Compana@gmail.com

Tlf.:   61 26 29 34


Suppleant

Bente Brøndum Pedersen

Mail:  bente.compana@gmail.com

Tlf.:    60 64 33 39

Instagram
Vi takker vore sponsorer